ChorVerband NRW e.V.

Ihr starker Partner für das Singen in NRW

Mitglieder des Musikrates

 

Rolf Schmitz- Malburg
Landeschorleiter
Gostert 52
4731 Eynatten, Belgien
 
rolf.schmitz-malburg@cvnrw.de
Helmut Pieper
Stellvertretender Landeschorleiter
Zum Redde 18,
59469 Ense
helmut.pieper@cvnrw.de
Michael Blume
Michael Blume
Hagener Str. 173
57223 Kreuztal
Mobil: 0173 - 2922887
michael.blume@cvnrw.de
Volker Buchloh
Volker Buchloh
Städtische Musikschule Oberhausen
Dezernat 7/0/6,
46042 Oberhausen
Musikschule:
0208 - 9410712
Kulturbüro:
0208 - 825-2029
volker.buchloh@cvnrw.de
Hans-Josef Loevenich
Hans-Josef Loevenich Chlodwigplatz 19,
52351 Düren
Tel.: 0171 - 5242351
hans-josef.loevenich@gmx.de
Michael Rinscheid
Michael Rinscheid Mohnfeld 17,
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722 - 70335
Fax: 02722 - 7954
michael.rinscheid@cvnrw.de
Prof. Fritz ter Wey
Prof. Fritz ter Wey Trevererstr. 10,
52074 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 - 873477
 
Willi Kastenholz

Willi Kastenholz

Kurt-Weill-Weg 30,
50829 Köln-Bocklemünd
Tel.: 0221 - 504932
Fax: 0221 - 3995835
willi.kastenholz@cvnrw.de
[Nach oben]